Kids Autographed Editions

When ordering a book on this list, it is important to put "Signed Copy" in the order comments, or your order may be fulfilled with an unsigned copy.

Finding Orion Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062643896
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Walden Pond Press - May 7th, 2019

The acclaimed author of Ms. Bixby’s Last Day and Posted returns with an unforgettable tale of love and laughter, of fathers and sons, of what family truly means, and of the ways in which we sometimes need to lose something in order to find ourselves.


Endling #2: The First Cover Image
By Katherine Applegate, Max Kostenko (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062335562
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: HarperCollins - May 7th, 2019

Endling #2: The First is the second book in an epic middle grade animal fantasy series by Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling author of The One and Only Ivan, Wishtree, and Crenshaw!


The Next Great Paulie Fink Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780316380881
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - April 16th, 2019

In this acclaimed novel by the author of the award-winning, bestselling The Thing About Jellyfish, being the new kid at school isn't easy, especially when you have to follow in the footsteps of a legendary classroom prankster.


The Wizards of Once: Twice Magic Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316508384
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - October 9th, 2018

From the bestselling author of How to Train Your Dragon comes an exciting high-adventure series--set in a magical time, full of Wizards, Warriors, Giants and Sprites.

This was once the story of a young boy Wizard and a young girl Warrior who had been taught since birth to hate each other like poison.


How to Train Your Dragon:  How to Fight a Dragon's Fury Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780316365161
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - November 2016

The epic finale to the New York Times bestselling How to Train Your Dragon series--now in paperback!


Dazzling Travis: A Story About Being Confident & Original Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9780997608564
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Cardinal Rule Press - April 2019

Travis sets no limits to what he enjoys doing. Shopping and football, ballet and dress-up make Travis a one of a kind boy! But when some of the kids on the playground begin to pick on him, Travis truly dazzles. This empowering story encourages kids of any gender to challenge the social norm, revealing their true selves.


Wally Does Not Want a Haircut Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780553535792
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - July 26th, 2016

A bright barnyard tale from the author of Duncan the Story Dragon about facing your fears (and a pair of shears), and learning that a hug from your mama can make just about anything seem possible.
 
Wally does not need a haircut. His hair is perfectly fine.
Sure, it trips him up a tad and gathers a bit of greenery.
But Wally does NOT want a haircut.


Klondike, Do Not Eat Those Cupcakes! Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781524713164
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - January 9th, 2018

Join a hungry seal as he attempts the impossible task of waiting until his sister's party to eat a delicious birthday cupcake in this hilarious picture book that's perfect for fans of Waiting Is Not Easy!

What's the one thing you could say to make birthday cupcakes even more delicious to Klondike? Tell Klondike not to eat them!


Sweeping Up the Heart Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062852540
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Greenwillow Books - March 19th, 2019

From two-time Newbery Honor and New York Times–bestselling author Kevin Henkes, this timeless novel about loss, loneliness, and friendship tells the story of the spring break that changes seventh-grader Amelia Albright’s life forever.


Lambslide Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062883384
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: HarperCollins - May 7th, 2019

From the international bestselling author of Bel Canto and Commonwealth, Ann Patchett, and the bestselling illustrator of the Fancy Nancy series, Robin Preiss Glasser, comes a hilarious children’s story about a slide made just for lambs.


Another Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781534421677
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Atheneum Books for Young Readers - March 5th, 2019

In his eagerly anticipated debut as author-illustrator, Caldecott and Coretta Scott King honoree Christian Robinson brings young readers on a playful, imaginative journey into another world.

What if you…
encountered another perspective?
Discovered another world?
Met another you?

What might you do?


House of the Black Spot (Double+) Cover Image
$12.00
ISBN: 9781927668672
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Koyama Press - May 14th, 2019

The Double+ gang discover that sometimes greed can extend beyond the grave, as they are thrust into a battle between revolting real estate developers and their ghoulish goon bent on destroying the idyllic Gear Town with ghastly gentrification and the most frightful sight of all...condos.


Volcano Trash (Double+) Cover Image
$12.00
ISBN: 9781927668429
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Koyama Press - May 16th, 2017

Corrupt cops, hive-like henchmen, begoggled boy heroes, labyrinthine HQs, unlikely team ups, heartbreaking best friend breakups, and a liberal dose of super science, zingers and explosive action. Sound like a Double+ adventure? It is.


Night Air (Double+) Cover Image
$12.00
ISBN: 9781927668290
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Koyama Press - May 10th, 2016

Plus Man is a roguish knave without equal, an antihero in his own mind. His coolheaded robot, however, knows better. This odd couple has just been given a break: a tip on a score of valuable alloy. The catch? The alloy is in a haunted castle. One really haunted castle.


The Ideal Copy (Double+) Cover Image
$12.00
ISBN: 9781927668566
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Koyama Press - May 29th, 2018

Plus Man and Hank have been blacklisted and have replaced treasure hunting with job-hunting, before landing a catering job at a swank hotel. But trouble doesn't wait for hors d'oeuvres as the boys find themselves with a main course of counterfeiting crooks to crack.


Jasper & Ollie Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780525645214
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Doubleday Books for Young Readers - May 28th, 2019

Two funny, unlikely friends—a thoughtful sloth and an impatient fox—make their big debut in this hilarious new picture book celebrating friendship and the wonderful ways in which we're all different.


The Day the Universe Exploded My Head: Poems to Take You into Space and Back Again Cover Image
By Allan Wolf, Anna Raff (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780763680251
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Candlewick - March 5th, 2019

Hang on tight for a raucous bounce through the solar system and back — propelled by funny, fanciful, factually sound poems and exuberant illustrations.

The universe poured into me.
My brain was overloaded.
It smoked and glowed red-hot.
And then
it actually exploded.


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Magic Misfits: The Minor Third Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780316391870
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - September 10th, 2019

The third magical book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Misfits series from acclaimed and wildly popular celebrity Neil Patrick Harris!


Pre-Order Now Badge
A Tale of Magic... Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780316523479
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - October 2019

A new series set in the Land of Stories universe from the #1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans!


Pre-Order Now Badge
Race to the Sun Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781368024662
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Rick Riordan Presents - January 14th, 2020

Lately, seventh grader Nizhoni Begay has been able to detect monsters, like that man in the fancy suit who was in the bleachers at her basketball game. Turns out he's Mr. Charles, her dad's new boss at the oil and gas company, and he's alarmingly interested in Nizhoni and her brother, Mac, their Navajo heritage, and the legend of the Hero Twins.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781368039932
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Rick Riordan Presents - October 15th, 2019

Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents Kwame Mbalia's epic fantasy, a middle grade American Gods set in a richly-imagined world populated with African American folk heroes and West African gods.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Sisters First Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780316534789
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - November 12th, 2019

A lovely, lyrical ode to the magic of sisterhood by beloved former first daughters and bestselling authors Jenna Bush Hager and Barbara Pierce Bush.