1295 Bardstown Rd. | 2720 Frankfort Ave. | 1313 Bardstown Rd.

Tangerine: A Novel Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780062686664
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Ecco - March 27th, 2018

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

“As if Donna Tartt, Gillian Flynn, and Patricia Highsmith had collaborated on a screenplay to be filmed by Hitchcock—suspenseful and atmospheric.”
—Joyce Carol Oates, author of The Book of American Martyrs


Staff Pick Logo
Americanah Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780307455925
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Anchor Books - March 4th, 2014

The bestselling novel--a love story of race and identity--from the award-winning author of We Should All Be Feminists and Dear Ijeawele.

Nominated as one of America's best-loved novels by PBS's The Great American Read


Notes from a Public Typewriter Cover Image
By Michael Gustafson (Editor), Oliver Uberti (Editor)
$18.00
ISBN: 9781538729113
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Grand Central Publishing - March 27th, 2018

A collection of confessional, hilarious, heartbreaking notes written anonymously on a public typewriter for fans of PostSecret and Other People's Love Letters.


My Absolute Darling Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780735211179
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Riverhead Books - August 29th, 2017

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
LA TIMES BOOK PRIZE FINALIST
NBCC JOHN LEONARD PRIZE FINALIST
ONE OF THE NEW YORK TIMES'S MOST NOTABLE BOOKS OF 2017
ONE OF THE WASHINGTON POST'S MOST NOTABLE BOOKS OF 2017
ONE OF NPR'S 'GREAT READS' OF 2017
A USA TODAY BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR


Staff Pick Logo
A Constellation of Vital Phenomena Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780770436407
Availability: The book is not currently in stock at our stores. Please call us for price and availability.
Published: Hogarth - May 7th, 2013

Kelly's pick

The best novel of 2013! Told throughout a decade in war-torn Chechnya it follows 3 main characters--an incompetent doctor with the soul of an artist, a surgeon hardened by the reality of war and an 8-year old girl forced to endure too much. A BRILLIANT first novel!


Staff Pick Logo
The Orchardist: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062188519
Availability: Not currently on our shelves, but available in 1-3 days.
Published: Harper Perennial - March 5th, 2013

This book reminded me of The Story of Edgar Sawtelle.  It's a beautiful first novel.


Staff Pick Logo
The Language of Flowers Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780345525550
Availability: Not currently on our shelves, but available in 1-3 days.
Published: Ballantine Books - April 3rd, 2012

My favorite debut novel in years!


Staff Pick Logo
The Silent Wife Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780143123231
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Penguin Books - June 25th, 2013

Kelly's pick

A great choice for fans of Gone Girl.  I read it in 1 sitting.


Page Term :