TBA

Event date: 

Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 7:00pm
2720 Frankfort Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
Black Joy: Stories of Resistance, Resilience, and Restoration By Tracey Michae’l Lewis-Giggetts Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781982176556
Availability: On Our Shelves in the last 24 hours. Click to see a specific store location's stock.
Published: Gallery Books - February 1st, 2022

With deeply personal and uplifting essays in the vein of Black Girls Rock, You Are Your Best Thing, and I Really Needed This Today, this is “a necessary testimony on the magic and beauty of our capacity to live and love fully and out loud” (Kerry Washington).

When Tracey M.


Event Category Terms: 

Event Summary: 

Details to follow, stay tuned!