TBA

Event date: 

Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 7:00pm
2720 Frankfort Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
Black Joy: Stories of Resistance, Resilience, and Restoration Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781982176556
Availability: On Our Shelves in the last 24 hours. Click to see a specific store location's stock.
Published: Gallery Books - February 1st, 2022

A timely collection of deeply personal, uplifting, and powerful essays that celebrate the redemptive strength of Black joy—in the vein of Black Girls Rock, You Are Your Best Thing, and I Really Needed This Today.

When Tracey M.


Event Category Terms: 

Event Summary: 

Details to follow, stay tuned!