**cancelled* Robert K. Brown

Event date: 

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
2720 Frankfort Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
Hundred Percent Chance: A Memoir Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781733159005
Availability: Not currently on our shelves, but available to order (usually within a few days)
Published: 3/3 Press - June 11th, 2019

An authentic, page-turning debut memoir, "this intimate, passionate chronicle of recovery will appeal to those who've battled cancer" (Publishers Weekly). Perfect for fans of When Breath Becomes Air.



Event Term: 

Event Category Terms: