The Copernicus Legacy: The Serpent's Curse (Kobo eBook)

The Copernicus Legacy: The Serpent's Curse By Tony Abbott, Bill Perkins Cover Image
$6.99
Available Now

Description


Bestselling author Tony Abbott returns with the next full-length book in the Copernicus Legacy series, a globe-trotting adventure packed with more riddles, puzzles, and secret histories. The hunt for Copernicus's first relic sent Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca to the far reaches of the world and put them in serious danger. But they never imagined Sara Kaplan—Darrell and Wade's mother—would be kidnapped by the conniving Galina Krause. Now they must race the evil Teutonic Order to find the Serpens relic and rescue Sara before it's too late.

Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this epic series, which is filled with suspense and action.

Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062194503
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: October 7th, 2014
Language: