Brooke

Magic Lessons: The Prequel to Practical Magic Cover Image
$22.39
ISBN: 9781982108847
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Simon & Schuster - October 6th, 2020

In an unforgettable novel that traces a centuries-old curse to its source, beloved author Alice Hoffman unveils the story of Maria Owens, accused of witchcraft in Salem, and matriarch of a line of the amazing Owens women and men featured in Practical Magic and The Rules of Magic.

Where does the story of the Owens bloodline begin?


Vicious (Villains #1) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250183507
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Tor Books - May 29th, 2018

A trade paperback repackage of New York Times bestseller V.E. Schwab's Vicious, a masterful tale of ambition, jealousy, and superpowers which will include:

*A new cover by Wil Staehle, cover artist of the iconic Shades of Magic trilogy covers
*Schwab's Tor.com short story set within the Vicious universe, "Warm Up"


Grown Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062840356
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - September 15th, 2020

An instant New York Times bestseller! “Grown exposes the underbelly of a tough conversation, providing a searing examination of misogynoir, rape culture, and the vulnerability of young black girls.


Outlander: A Novel Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780440212560
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Dell - June 2nd, 1992

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NOW A STARZ ORIGINAL SERIES


Beach Read Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781984806734
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Berkley - May 19th, 2020

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

"Original, sparkling bright, and layered with feeling..."—Sally Thorne, author of The Hating Game

A romance writer who no longer believes in love and a literary writer stuck in a rut engage in a summer-long challenge that may just upend everything they believe about happily ever afters.


The Poet X Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062662811
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Quill Tree Books - April 7th, 2020

Winner of the National Book Award for Young People’s Literature, the Michael L. Printz Award, and the Pura Belpré Award!


Fable: A Novel Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250254368
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Wednesday Books - September 1st, 2020

A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB YA PICK

Filled with all of the action, emotion, and lyrical writing that brought readers to Sky in the Deep, New York Times bestselling author Adrienne Young returns with Fable, the first book in this new captivating duology.


We Are Never Meeting in Real Life.: Essays Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781101912195
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Vintage - May 30th, 2017

New York Times Bestseller
 
This essay collection from the “bitches gotta eat” blogger, writer on Hulu’s Shrill, and “one of our country’s most fierce and foulmouthed authors” (Amber Tamblyn, Vulture) is sure to make you alternately cackle with glee and cry real tears.


Long Way Down Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781481438261
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books - April 2nd, 2019

“An intense snapshot of the chain reaction caused by pulling a trigger.” —Booklist (starred review)
“Astonishing.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review)
“A tour de force.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)


A Newbery Honor Book
A Coretta Scott King Honor Book
A Printz Honor Book

A


A New World Begins: The History of the French Revolution Cover Image
$35.00
ISBN: 9780465096664
Availability: Not currently on our shelves, but available in 1-3 days.
Published: Basic Books - December 10th, 2019

From an award-winning historian, a magisterial account of the revolution that created the modern world


Three Women Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781451642308
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Avid Reader Press / Simon & Schuster - July 7th, 2020

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * #1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER * #1 INDIE NEXT PICK

Named a Best Book of the Year: The Washington Post * NPR * The Atlantic * New York Public Library * Vanity Fair * PBS * Time * Economist * Entertainment Weekly * Financial Times * Shelf Awareness * Guardian * Sunday Times * BB


Serpent & Dove Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062878021
Availability: Not currently on our shelves, but available in 1-3 days.
Published: HarperTeen - September 3rd, 2019

An Amazon Best Book of 2019 * New York Times Bestseller * B&N's YA Book Club Pick * Indiebound Bestseller * #6 on the 2019 Kids’ Indie Next List


City of Ghosts Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781338111026
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Scholastic Inc. - September 3rd, 2019

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things.


Heroine Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780062847201
Availability: Not currently on our shelves, but available in 1-3 days.
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - February 4th, 2020

An Amazon Best Book of the Month! A captivating and powerful exploration of the opioid crisis—the deadliest drug epidemic in American history—through the eyes of a college-bound softball star. Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis delivers a visceral and necessary novel about addiction, family, friendship, and hope.


Circe Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780316556323
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Back Bay Books - April 14th, 2020

"A bold and subversive retelling of the goddess's story," this #1 New York Times bestseller is "both epic and intimate in its scope, recasting the most infamous female figure from the Odyssey as a hero in her own right" (Alexandra Alter, The New York Times).


Daisy Jones & The Six: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781524798642
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Ballantine Books - February 4th, 2020

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A gripping novel about the whirlwind rise of an iconic 1970s rock group and their beautiful lead singer, revealing the mystery behind their infamous breakup.


Page Term :