Cake Eater (Compact Disc)

Cake Eater By Allyson Dahlin, Carlotta Brentan (Read by) Cover Image
$51.99
The book is not currently in stock at our stores. Please call us for price and availability.
This book cannot be returned.

Description


Decadent, thrilling, and romantic, this Black Mirror-esque retelling of the reign of one Marie Antoinette is perfect for fans of The Belles and American Royals.

The year is 3070, and Marie Antoinette has just arrived at the glittering, thrilling palace of Versailles to marry the shy, soft-spoken Louis-Auguste.

But beneath the luxurious world lies a sinister underbelly and an uncompromising elite who want to keep Marie and Louis pawns in a deadly game.

Will history repeat itself? Or will these doomed lovers outwit their enemies and escape their grisly fate?

Cake Eater will take readers to a dazzling world full of breathless luxuries, deadly secrets, and a thrilling romance that attempts to rewrite history itself.



Product Details
ISBN: 9798200976843
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: August 9th, 2022
Language: English