Pseudocide - Sometimes you have to DIE to survive (Hardcover)

Pseudocide - Sometimes you have to DIE to survive By A. K. Smith Cover Image
$29.99
Not currently on our shelves, but available to order (usually within a few days)

Description


This tense tale will keep readers on edge until its surprising finale. - Kirkus Reviews

"A gripping suspense novel with unexpected twists."

"Teen fans of Gone Girl will enjoy this smart, dark and unpredictable novel."

"Fans of Natasha Preston and Karen M. McManus will enjoy."


SHE THOUGHT FAKING HER DEATH WAS THE ANSWER TO A NEW DESTINY

SHE WAS WRONG

PLAYING DEAD ISN'T EASY

Sunday Foster had THE PLAN.

Make it through the rest of high school, graduate and THE PLAN will begin. Only, fate chose a different path; one decision, one second changed everything, THE PLAN is ruined.

And then a new idea emerges.

What if you could escape your life? Change your name, where you live, and escape all the bad stuff that keeps happening.

Sunday decides in order to change her destiny she must fake her death and start a new life. Pseudocide not suicide.

Sunday has secrets, but she's not the only one.

That's when Sunday must decide how far she will go to hide the truth.

Plans never work out quite the way you expect.

Sometimes you have to die to survive.


Fast-paced with unexpected twists, PSEUDOCIDE intrigues

and satisfies yet leaves you thinking about the

characters long after the conclusion."

-Jessica Lee Anderson, author of Border Crossing



Product Details
ISBN: 9781949325744
ISBN-10: 1949325741
Publisher: Books with Soul
Publication Date: June 18th, 2021
Pages: 256
Language: English