All the Books of the Bible: Chronological Kings of Israel (Paperback)

All the Books of the Bible: Chronological Kings of Israel By M. E. Rosson Cover Image
Not currently on our shelves, but available to order (usually within a few days)
This book cannot be returned.


Years ago, when I began to read to the Bible, I remember how disappointed I was when 1 Chronicles seemed to start over and when I would be reading a Psalm or a Prophet and it would mention a King and I felt that I was missing something of the whole story. I went to see my Pastor and he told me about the Chronological Bible, I had never even heard of one, but I did not want to read the entire Bible this way, I only wanted to see the order of events from Samuel to the destruction of Jerusalem in order, so by completing this work, which to my knowledge, does not exist anywhere, I dedicate it to all the readers out there who like me, wanted to know the whole story of these amazing Kings of Israel. I have included placement of Prophets during the correct period, along with Psalms and Proverbs being compiled with other works of Solomon. I hope that reading about the Kings of Israel and Judah will teach us the adage that a smart person learns from their own mistakes, but a wise person, learns from the mistakes of others.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781791933418
ISBN-10: 1791933416
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: December 18th, 2018
Pages: 548
Language: English