Murder Most Irritating (Paperback)

Murder Most Irritating Cover Image
$17.99
Not currently on our shelves, but available to order (usually within a few days)

Description


When a big Seattle pharmaceutical company's "miracle" drug kills several people, a dedicated researcher blows the whistle.


Pressed to come up with an instant bestseller about the case, book editor Carolyn Neville and her sidekick Stephen Ames are stunned when the scientist is poisoned.


Trying to produce a book, they face a grieving widow, an opportunistic police chief, an impossible deadline-and jail.


For fans of Horace Rumpole, Monk and Stephanie Plum, the Carolyn Neville Mysteries are full of laugh-out-loud suspense.





Product Details
ISBN: 9781639770939
ISBN-10: 1639770933
Publisher: Ckn Christian Publishing
Publication Date: November 22nd, 2021
Pages: 296
Language: English