Murder Most Annoying: A Carolyn Neville Mystery (Paperback)

Murder Most Annoying: A Carolyn Neville Mystery Cover Image
$17.99
Not currently on our shelves, but available to order (usually within a few days)

Description


Carolyn Neville may not be the world's greatest detective, but that's fine. She's a long-suffering Manhattan book editor, one of those dinosaurs in danger of being replaced by spell check and Netflix.


Carolyn is still trying to edit the world around her. But the world isn't cooperating, her spiritual life is shaky, and her love life is nonexistent. Unfortunately, her job at a Manhattan publishing house keeps drawing her into more literal dangers, much to her understandable irritation.


Along with her sarcastic sidekick, Stephen Ames, they investigate shocking charges that one of their bestselling authors, Willow Hayly, is a fraud. When the Atlanta blogger who broke the story is murdered, they find themselves chief among the suspects...


For fans of Horace Rumpole, Monk and Stephanie Plum, the Carolyn Neville Mysteries are full of laugh-out-loud suspense.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781639770922
ISBN-10: 1639770925
Publisher: Ckn Christian Publishing
Publication Date: November 22nd, 2021
Pages: 304
Language: English