The High School Life of a Fudanshi Vol. 3 (Paperback)

The High School Life of a Fudanshi Vol. 3 By Michinoku Atami Cover Image
$12.99
Not currently on our shelves, but available to order (usually within a few days)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the The High School Life of a Fudanshi series.

Description


For fans of Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun and Princess Jellyfish comes an all-new comedy about one man’s obsession with BL! Ryo Sakaguchi has a deep, dark secret: he’s a fudanshi—a straight boy obsessed with BL. While he has trouble understanding how others don’t find the same bliss he does from his unusual hobby, that doesn’t make it any easier for Ryo to buy his precious manga from the “girls” section of the store, or any simpler explaining the world of boys’ love, shipping wars, and doujinshi circles to his best friend Nakamura. Will Ryo find other fanboys to share his hobby with, or is he doomed to sit alone on his throne of BL romance?

About the Author


Michinoku Atami is a manga creator of shoujo, BL, and high school romance series, best known for her work on The High School Life of a Fudanshi.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781626926790
ISBN-10: 1626926794
Publisher: Seven Seas
Publication Date: January 9th, 2018
Pages: 180
Language: English
Series: The High School Life of a Fudanshi