Truly Tyler (Emmie & Friends) (Paperback)

Truly Tyler (Emmie & Friends) By Terri Libenson, Terri Libenson (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Terri Libenson, Terri Libenson (Illustrator)
$15.99
On Our Shelves in the last 24 hours. Click to see a specific store location's stock.
Carmichael's Kids
1 on hand, as of Jun 17 6:35pm
(Kids Graphic Novel)

Description


A story about being your truest self—and trusting your truest friends—from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale.

Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school!

Emmie is psyched that she gets to work on a comics project with her crush, Tyler. But she gets the feeling that his friends don’t think she’s cool enough. Maybe it’s time for a total reinvention. . . .

Ever since Tyler started getting into art and hanging out with Emmie, his friends have been giving him a hard time. Why can't he be an artist and play basketball?

Don’t miss the rest of the Emmie & Friends series: Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, Becoming Brianna, Remarkably Ruby, and You-Niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal!

About the Author


Terri Libenson is the New York Times bestselling author of the Emmie & Friends series and the cartoonist of the (now retired) award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries. Terri empty-nests in Cleveland, Ohio, with her husband, Mike. She is the proud mom of two grown daughters and a poodle. You can find her online at terrilibenson.com.



Terri Libenson is the New York Times bestselling author of the Emmie & Friends series and the cartoonist of the (now retired) award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries. Terri empty-nests in Cleveland, Ohio, with her husband, Mike. She is the proud mom of two grown daughters and a poodle. You can find her online at terrilibenson.com.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780062894564
ISBN-10: 0062894560
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Publication Date: May 4th, 2021
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Emmie & Friends