1295 Bardstown Rd. | 2720 Frankfort Ave. | 1313 Bardstown Rd.

Amanda Driscoll

Event date: 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 2:00pm
2720 Frankfort Ave
Louisville, KY 40206

Amanda Driscoll is a graphic designer and has been an artist in one form or another her entire life. She is also the author and illustrator of "Duncan the Story Dragon", which Kirkus declared is “likely to be a storytime hit,” and "Wally Does Not Want a Haircut". Amanda lives outside of Louisville with her two children and two dogs. Please join us to celebrate the release of her newest book, "Klondike Do Not Eat Those Cupcakes!".

Klondike, Do Not Eat Those Cupcakes! Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781524713164
Availability: On Our Shelves Now, Please Click Through for Each Location's Stock
Published: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers - January 9th, 2018

Join a hungry seal as he attempts the impossible task of waiting until his sister's party to eat a delicious birthday cupcake in this hilarious picture book that's perfect for fans of The Bear Ate Your Sandwich.

What's the one thing you could say to make birthday cupcakes even more delicious to Klondike? Tell Klondike not to eat them


Event Term: